About

Your coach in the Cologne region

Change.

Having moved 20 times within Europe and the US, I am very familiar with change. I have consequently made it my life’s work to support other people in living creatively with changes and discovering the opportunities that these bring with them.

Following my studies in Business Management I began my career at two international head-hunting organisations before founding my own relocation company in Munich. With two small children, self-employment appeared to be the optimal solution, but shortly afterwards life took me to the UK and it was time to pack my things and sell the business. Then I discovered that London offered qualified programmes in the field of career consulting and enthusiastically gained certification as a Career Coach before launching an English-German career consultancy in London.

Relocating to America, without a work permit, called everything into question again. The year in Oregon enabled me to add depth to my range of consulting services. NLP training and qualification as an International Business Manager in Portland, Oregon further strengthened my skills base.

Back in Germany in 2000, an entirely new change landed in my lap: I had an idea for a new type of product. An idea so creative that I moved from the consulting branch I was previously active in and reinvented myself. I had this product patented, designed and manufactured before selling it worldwide, until I successfully sold the company in 2011.

Develop.

I have a passion for advising and supporting people. Using the changes that occur in the course of our life to develop optimal, coherent solutions is my particular strength. Continuous further training and global market observation enable me to guarantee a consistently up-to-date range of consulting services, accompanied by an eye for entrepreneurship and commercial viability. Knowledge of the capital markets constitutes a decisive competitive advantage in this. In recent years I have been especially successful in nurturing the interest of women in the financial markets through my leadership of an English-language investment club.

Create.

Experience, creativity and future-oriented concepts form the foundations of my consulting activities. Creativity means establishing opinions and choices and lending these form. If we are aware of what we are capable, we can create an awareness for the diversity and beauty in our lives. Because changes occur in all of our lives – the only thing decisive for our success is how we handle those changes.

Create your own success. I look forward to talking to you.

Jeanette Beutnagel
Publications: ErfolgReich den eigenen Weg gehen …
Press reviews: About Jeanette Beutnagel in Euro am Sonntag …

 

Constant motivation

I really appreciate how you motivated me to find my own path, identify solutions and take the initiative.

Heidi A.

Appreciative impetus
For me, your most important characteristic is emotional support. I already knew a lot of things, but I needed your help to find the courage to believe in myself. Thank you!

Petra H.

Turning to my own strengths
I would like to thank you again for the highly constructive dialogue! Particularly in this day and age, where the difficulties of our professional careers are often excessively highlighted, it was good to be able to turn back to my own strengths, opportunities and chances.
Carolin R.

Arrow
Arrow
PlayPause
Slider

Über mich

Jeanette Beutnagel – die Karrieremacherin
Ihr Coach im Raum Köln

Nach meinem BWL-Studium begann ich meine Karriere bei zwei internationalen Headhuntern bevor ich eine eigene Relocation Company in München gründete. Mit zwei Kindern schien die Selbständigkeit die optimale Lösung, doch als es kurz darauf nach Großbritannien ging, hieß es einzupacken und das Geschäft zu verkaufen. Und jetzt? Ich entdeckte, dass London qualifizierte Programme im Bereich Karriereberatung anbot und zertifizierte mich begeistert als „Career Coach“, um anschließend eine Englisch-Deutsche Karriereberatung in London zu eröffnen.

Ein Umzug nach Amerika, ohne Arbeitserlaubnis, stellte wieder alles in Frage. Das Jahr in Oregon ermöglichte mir dafür eine Vertiefung meines Beratungsangebotes. Eine NLP-Ausbildung sowie ein Abschluss als „International Business Manager“ in Portland/Oregon stärkten meine Kompetenz.

2000 zurück in Deutschland fiel mir eine ganz andere Veränderung in den Schoß: Ich hatte eine Idee für ein neuartiges Produkt. Eine so kreative Idee, dass ich meine bisherige Beratungsbranche wechselte und mich nochmals neu erfand. Dieses Produkt ließ ich patentieren, designte, produzierte und verkaufte es weltweit, bis ich die Firma 2011 erfolgreich verkaufte.

Veränderungen als Lebensaufgabe

Nach 20 Umzügen innerhalb Europas und den U.S.A. bin ich bestens vertraut mit Veränderungen. Daher wurde es mir zur Lebensaufgabe, andere Menschen dabei zu begleiten, mit Brüchen kreativ zu leben und die Chancen in jeder Veränderung zu entdecken.

Veränderungen als Passion

Meine Leidenschaft gilt der Beratung und Unterstützung von Menschen. Aus den Veränderungen im Laufe unseres Lebens die optimalen, stimmigen Lösungen zu entwickeln ist meine besondere Gabe. Durch kontinuierliche Weiterbildung und globale Marktbeobachtung garantiere ich ein stets aktuelles Beratungsspektrum, begleitet von einem Gespür für Unternehmertum und wirtschaftliche Machbarkeit. Dabei zählt auch die Kenntnis der Kapitalmärkte zu meinem entschiedenen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Die letzten Jahre konnte ich besonders Frauen durch die Leitung eines englischsprachigen Investment-Clubs für die Finanzmärkte begeistern.

Veränderungen als Basis zum Erfolg

Erfahrung, Kreativität und zukunftsorientierte Konzepte sind das Fundament meiner Beratung. Das Wesen der Kreativität ist es, Wahlmöglichkeiten zu schaffen und ihnen Gestalt zu geben. Wenn wir uns unserer Chancen bewusst werden, schaffen wir ein Bewusstsein für die Vielfalt und Schönheit in unserem Leben. Denn Veränderungen gibt es in jedem Leben – nur, wie wir damit umgehen, entscheidet über unseren Erfolg.

Gestalten Sie Ihren Erfolg! Ich freue mich auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen!

Ihre Jeanette Beutnagel

Pressestimmen:

Buchveröffentlichungen: ErfolgReich den eigenen Weg gehen.

Jeanette Beutnagel in Euro am Sonntag

Was Kunden sagen:

Haben mich immer wieder motiviert
Ich schätze es sehr, wie Sie mich motiviert haben, meinen eigenen Weg aufzuspüren, Lösungen zu finden und aktiv zu werden.
Heidi A.

Wertschätzender Ansporn
Ihre wichtigste Eigenschaft ist für mich die emotionale Unterstützung. Vieles wußte ich eigentlich schon, aber der Mut, an mich zu glauben, brauchte Ihre Stimme. Danke!
Petra H.

Besinnung auf eigene Stärken
Gleichzeitig möchte ich Ihnen auch noch einmal für das so konstruktive Gespräch danken! Gerade in diesen Zeiten, in denen oft die etwaigen Schwierigkeiten eines jeglichen beruflichen Werdegangs über Gebühr in den Fokus gestellt werden tat es gut, sich wieder verstärkt auf die eigenen Stärken, Möglichkeiten und auch Chancen zu besinnen.
Carolin R.

Arrow
Arrow
PlayPause
Slider